4 great ways to eat gluten-free cereal

4 great ways to eat gluten-free cereal

While gluten-free foods have become a great approach in society, many people do not have the conditions to consume gluten-free foods. More than 20 million people in the world can not tolerate gluten. Three million people also have celiac disease. If you are one of those people who are allergic to gluten or have celiac disease, eating gluten-free foods is a must. The good news is that most healthy and delicious foods are naturally gluten free. Some of these materials are:

the vegetables
Meat & Poultry
Fish and seafood
Beans, legumes and nuts
But what about grains? Are these substances also gluten free ?? Some grains, such as rice, barley, corn, starch, corn, quinoa, millet , buckwheat, chia seeds, and flaxseeds, do not contain gluten. Of course, in some cases, when harvesting, it is possible to combine these substances with gluten-free cereals. So if you are very sensitive to gluten, you should look for ingredients that are well tested in this regard. If you use processed gluten-free foods, you should keep in mind that most products, despite what you think, Gluten-free foods may contain calories, Have very high sugars and fatty acids. Always read food labels carefully. Here are four gluten-free foods that will benefit you:

1. Two heads:
Barley is a very healthy substance for the heart and can greatly reduce your blood cholesterol. Oatmeal can also help people feel full for a long time. Research shows that regular consumption of oatmeal at breakfast not only keeps you full during the day but can also be good for stimulating the appetite at lunch. Of course, there is good news about oatmeal. People looking for gluten-free foods can use it easily. Studies show that adding oatmeal to a gluten-free diet may increase the nutritional value of the diet, especially for vitamins and minerals.This case is more obvious. Oatmeal is also very good for supplying the body with antioxidants. Keep in mind that although oats are naturally gluten-free, they may be mixed with gluten-containing materials during harvest, planting, or production. When buying, be sure to read the product label and make sure there is no gluten.

2. Pasta:
You can eat pasta and make sure there is no gluten in it. Consuming gluten-free pasta does not mean losing the delicious smell, taste and texture of pasta. Some pastas are made from organic and natural ingredients. You can use these pastas well. If you love spaghetti, you can use the quinoa version. So the next time you want to buy gluten-free ingredients, look for gluten-free pastas.

3. Crackers:
There are some delicious gluten-free crackers on the market that you can use as a great evening snack. Look for crackers that are made from whole grains and are low in fatty acids and sodium.

4. Cold grains:
When it comes to gluten-free cold cereals, there is the same rule about how you consume them daily. Look for cereals that contain at least three grams of protein, three grams of fiber, and less than five grams of sugar. Use healthy brands for this purpose.

* If you think you are allergic to gluten or have celiac disease, it is best to see a specialist.