How to delete Instagram account? Delete your Instagram account forever
Before deleting your Instagram account, it is better to read the following:
- After deleting the Instagram account, there is no solution to restore the account and it will be deleted forever.
- After deleting your Instagram account , all files, photos and directories will be deleted and can not be recovered.
How to delete Instagram account?
The first step is to delete your Instagram account
It is not possible to delete an Instagram account in the application itself and you must enter the Instagram site through a phone or computer browser, or you can click on the delete page or delete an Instagram account .
The second step is to delete your Instagram account
After entering the desired page in the first and second boxes, enter the username and password of the desired account that you want to delete, without having a username and password, it is not possible to delete the Instagram account .
If you have forgotten your password, by clicking on the forget password option, you can recover your password via email or mobile number.
Note: It is not possible to delete Instagram account through reporting, blocking, etc.
The third step is to delete your Instagram account
After clicking on the data page or deleting your Instagram account, you will enter the following page, and Instagram will ask you the reason for deleting your Instagram account in the box and try to dissuade you from doing so. If this is not important to you, select something else . And the password entry box will appear, by entering the password on the permanently my account option, you will be redirected to the next page.
The fourth step is to delete your Instagram account
At this stage, Instagram will ask you if you are sure you want to delete your account. By confirming this option, your account will be deleted forever and will no longer be available. In the Instagram search, your account username will change to instagramer in a few days. And then it will be completely removed.